This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Real Time News!


Phone lines 

We apologise if you have difficulty contacting us by phone. We are experiencing particularly high call volumes. 

Antibiotic awareness

Click here for important information about prescribing antibiotics.

Advice about a minor ailment or run out of repeat medication?

If you have run out of your regular repeat medication or need advice about a minor ailment please contact your local community pharmacy.


Please phone for results between 2 and 4pm.

Parking at Wodeland Avenue

The car park at our Wodeland Avenue site is often full and we need to reserve space for our staff. Please note that patients can park on the road directly outside free for up to 2hrs.


In the case of a life-threatening problem, dial 999 for an ambulance.  It is now advisable for anyone suffering acute, severe chest pain (especially if associated with sweating, pain in the neck or left arm or faintness) to dial 999. Any suspected "heart attack" is better dealt with directly by the paramedics in the Surrey Ambulance service.  The nearest casualty department is at the Royal Surrey County Hospital (01483) 571122


Dr Colin Oh (m)
1988 MB BS DRCOG FPcert Member of BMAS - GMC 3292547
Dr Ann Hennell (f)
1982 MB ChB DRCOG MRCGP FPcert - GMC 2621940
Dr Abhijit Hosangady (m)
2002 MB BS, MRCGP, BSc - GMC 6053253
Dr Viet Pham (m)
2007 MB BS BSc MRCGP - GMC 6164394
Dr Rani Shenoy (f)

1996 MB BS MRCGP - GMC 5200898

Dr Michael Baker (m)
2008 BM GMC MRCGP - 6167245
Dr Desislava Beeharry (f)

2002 MB BS, MRCP nMRCGP Dip Diabetes GMC 6044691

Dr Susan Denton (f)

1989  MBChB  MRCGP  DA(SA)  DA (UK )  DFFP PGCME  GMC 3594249 

Dr Nicole Muller (f)
1989 MB ChB - GMC 3435070
Dr Emma Sattelle (f)
1995 MB BS, MRCGP, DCH, DFFP, GMC - 4206745
Dr Sneha Lupini (f)

2008 MBBS MRCGP DRCOG Diploma Clin Ophth  GMC  7021069

Dr Ros Lloyd (f)

2009 MA MB BChir MRCGP GMC - 7045801

Dr Sarah Forrest (f)

2001 MBChB GMC 6025717

Dr Sonia Kersey (f)


Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website